Elliott List Player Profile

Debut: Macclesfield Town (H, 2-2), 31/08/2019

A new arrival at the end of the summer 2019 transfer window, midfielder Elliott List came into a Boro’ squad making a slow start to the season. A long injury list had been doing its bit to keep any aims of a strong start to the 2019-20 League Two campaign in check. But, with List, came a player who had no shortage of first team experience; the player racking up nearly a half century of League One outings for Gillingham the season before.

“We didn’t want to lose Elliott” was the opinion of Gills boss Steve Evans at the time of his switch to the Lamex. It certainly bodes well for Boro’ that we’d got a player who seemed to have a future in Kent. At the age of 22, however, starting each and every game became a real ambition for the midfielder. It was with us he saw that being the case and straight into the team he went for a home match against Macclesfield Town without much delay at all.

Elliott List: Before Boro’

List started his career at Premier League side Crystal Palace, before moving to the Gills in 2015. In the early stages of his time at Priestfield, it was out on loan at Braintree Town that he got his first taste of senior football. It wasn’t ’til after the one-month deal that List got his chance to shine in League One for the Kent side; making his debut on Boxing Day 2015.

Saturday 29 August 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020

Saturday 03 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Saturday 31 October 2020

Tuesday 03 November 2020

Saturday 07 November 2020

Saturday 14 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Saturday 21 November 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

 

Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday 03 September 2019

Saturday 07 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Saturday 09 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Tuesday 03 December 2019

Saturday 07 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Sunday 29 December 2019

Wednesday 01 January 2020

Saturday 04 January 2020

Wednesday 08 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

Saturday 07 March 2020