Tony Martin Player Profile

Debut: Hertford Town (H, 2-1), 19/08/1989

The measure of Tony Martin’s popularity at Broadhall Way is there for all to see; the defender named fans’ Player of the Year at the end of his first season with the club.

A former player with Haringey Borough and Vauxhall Motors (Luton), Martin’s career launched at QPR as an apprentice. He left the club midway through the 1991-2 season, having firmly established himself as one of the top defenders at Isthmian League level.

Author: Paulio

Saturday 19 August 1989

Tuesday 22 August 1989

Saturday 26 August 1989

Wednesday 30 August 1989

Saturday 02 September 1989

Saturday 16 September 1989

Monday 25 September 1989

Tuesday 03 October 1989

Saturday 07 October 1989

Monday 09 October 1989

Saturday 14 October 1989

Monday 16 October 1989

Saturday 21 October 1989

Monday 23 October 1989

Tuesday 31 October 1989

Saturday 04 November 1989

Monday 06 November 1989

Saturday 11 November 1989

Tuesday 14 November 1989

Saturday 18 November 1989

Monday 20 November 1989

Saturday 25 November 1989

Tuesday 28 November 1989

Saturday 02 December 1989

Tuesday 05 December 1989

Saturday 09 December 1989

Saturday 16 December 1989

Saturday 30 December 1989

Saturday 06 January 1990

Saturday 13 January 1990

Monday 15 January 1990

Saturday 20 January 1990

Monday 22 January 1990

Tuesday 30 January 1990

Monday 05 February 1990

Saturday 10 February 1990

Monday 12 February 1990

Saturday 17 February 1990

Saturday 24 February 1990

Monday 26 February 1990

Tuesday 06 March 1990

Saturday 10 March 1990

Tuesday 13 March 1990

Saturday 17 March 1990

Saturday 24 March 1990

Saturday 31 March 1990

Tuesday 03 April 1990

Saturday 07 April 1990

Wednesday 11 April 1990

Saturday 14 April 1990

Tuesday 17 April 1990

Saturday 21 April 1990

Wednesday 25 April 1990

Saturday 28 April 1990

Saturday 11 August 1990

Saturday 18 August 1990

Monday 20 August 1990

Saturday 25 August 1990

Saturday 29 September 1990

Wednesday 03 October 1990

Saturday 06 October 1990

Tuesday 09 October 1990

Saturday 13 October 1990

Monday 15 October 1990

Saturday 20 October 1990

Saturday 27 October 1990

Tuesday 30 October 1990

Saturday 03 November 1990

Saturday 10 November 1990

Saturday 17 November 1990

Saturday 24 November 1990

Saturday 01 December 1990

Saturday 08 December 1990

Saturday 15 December 1990

Saturday 22 December 1990

Wednesday 26 December 1990

Saturday 29 December 1990

Saturday 05 January 1991

Saturday 12 January 1991

Monday 14 January 1991

Saturday 19 January 1991

Saturday 23 February 1991

Tuesday 26 February 1991

Saturday 02 March 1991

Saturday 09 March 1991

Saturday 16 March 1991

Saturday 23 March 1991

Monday 25 March 1991

Saturday 30 March 1991

Saturday 06 April 1991

Saturday 13 April 1991

Monday 15 April 1991

Thursday 18 April 1991

Saturday 20 April 1991

Tuesday 23 April 1991

Saturday 27 April 1991

Saturday 04 May 1991

Saturday 03 August 1991

Saturday 17 August 1991

Tuesday 20 August 1991

Saturday 24 August 1991

Monday 26 August 1991

Saturday 07 September 1991

Tuesday 10 September 1991

Saturday 14 September 1991

Saturday 21 September 1991

Monday 23 September 1991

Saturday 28 September 1991