Ronnie Lear Player Profile

Debut: Irthlingborough Diamonds (H, 0-1), 26/08/1982

Thursday 26 August 1982

Tuesday 31 August 1982

Saturday 04 September 1982

Monday 06 September 1982

Saturday 11 September 1982

Saturday 25 September 1982

Monday 27 September 1982

Saturday 02 October 1982

Saturday 09 October 1982

Saturday 16 October 1982

Monday 18 October 1982

Monday 25 October 1982

Saturday 30 October 1982

Tuesday 02 November 1982

Saturday 06 November 1982

Monday 08 November 1982

Saturday 13 November 1982

Tuesday 16 November 1982

Saturday 20 November 1982

Monday 29 November 1982

Thursday 02 December 1982

Saturday 11 December 1982

Monday 03 January 1983

Saturday 08 January 1983

Saturday 15 January 1983

Monday 24 January 1983

Saturday 29 January 1983

Tuesday 01 February 1983

Saturday 05 February 1983

Saturday 26 February 1983

Saturday 13 August 1983

Saturday 27 August 1983

Tuesday 30 August 1983

Saturday 03 September 1983

Monday 05 September 1983

Saturday 17 September 1983

Saturday 24 September 1983

Saturday 01 October 1983

Monday 03 October 1983

Saturday 08 October 1983

Monday 10 October 1983

Saturday 22 October 1983

Monday 31 October 1983

Monday 28 November 1983

Monday 22 August 1988

Saturday 27 August 1988

Tuesday 30 August 1988