Lee Burns Player Profile

Debut: Collier Row (H, 2-1), 20/08/1990

Monday 20 August 1990

Saturday 25 August 1990

Monday 27 August 1990

Saturday 01 September 1990

Tuesday 04 September 1990

Saturday 08 September 1990

Tuesday 11 September 1990

Saturday 15 September 1990

Tuesday 18 September 1990

Saturday 22 September 1990

Saturday 29 September 1990

Wednesday 03 October 1990

Saturday 06 October 1990

Saturday 13 October 1990

Monday 15 October 1990

Saturday 20 October 1990

Monday 22 October 1990

Saturday 27 October 1990

Tuesday 30 October 1990

Saturday 03 November 1990

Saturday 10 November 1990

Saturday 17 November 1990

Saturday 24 November 1990

Saturday 01 December 1990

Saturday 08 December 1990

Saturday 15 December 1990

Saturday 22 December 1990

Wednesday 26 December 1990

Saturday 29 December 1990

Saturday 05 January 1991

Monday 14 January 1991

Saturday 19 January 1991

Tuesday 22 January 1991

Saturday 02 March 1991

Saturday 09 March 1991

Monday 18 March 1991

Saturday 23 March 1991

Saturday 06 April 1991

Saturday 13 April 1991

Monday 15 April 1991

Thursday 18 April 1991

Saturday 20 April 1991

Tuesday 23 April 1991

Saturday 27 April 1991

Saturday 04 May 1991

Saturday 19 October 1991