Mitch Dee Player Profile

Debut: Stamford (H, 0-1), 17/10/1981

Saturday 17 October 1981

Saturday 31 October 1981

Saturday 07 November 1981

Monday 16 November 1981

Saturday 21 November 1981

Saturday 28 November 1981

Saturday 05 December 1981

Saturday 02 January 1982

Wednesday 20 January 1982

Saturday 23 January 1982

Tuesday 26 January 1982

Saturday 30 January 1982

Saturday 06 February 1982

Saturday 20 February 1982

Saturday 27 February 1982

Thursday 11 March 1982

Saturday 13 March 1982

Saturday 27 March 1982

Saturday 03 April 1982

Tuesday 06 April 1982

Thursday 15 April 1982

Saturday 17 April 1982

Saturday 08 May 1982

Thursday 26 August 1982

Tuesday 31 August 1982

Saturday 04 September 1982

Saturday 25 September 1982

Monday 27 September 1982

Saturday 02 October 1982

Saturday 09 October 1982

Saturday 16 October 1982

Monday 18 October 1982

Saturday 30 October 1982

Tuesday 02 November 1982

Monday 08 November 1982

Monday 29 November 1982

Thursday 02 December 1982

Saturday 18 December 1982

Saturday 08 January 1983

Saturday 15 January 1983

Saturday 22 January 1983

Monday 24 January 1983

Saturday 29 January 1983

Saturday 05 February 1983

Saturday 26 February 1983

Wednesday 02 March 1983

Saturday 09 April 1983

Saturday 16 April 1983

Tuesday 19 April 1983

Friday 22 April 1983

Saturday 03 September 1983

Saturday 17 September 1983

Tuesday 20 September 1983

Saturday 24 September 1983

Saturday 01 October 1983

Monday 03 October 1983

Saturday 08 October 1983

Monday 10 October 1983

Thursday 13 October 1983