John Downes

Defence

Apps: 15 (0)

Goals: 0

Last Updated: 26 February 2022

Debut: vs. ON Chenecks (H, 3-1), 16/08/1980

We don't have an image for this player

John Downes

Date of Birth:

Place of Birth:

1980-1

Saturday 16 August 1980

Monday 25 August 1980

Saturday 30 August 1980

Saturday 04 October 1980

Saturday 11 October 1980

Saturday 25 October 1980

Saturday 01 November 1980

Saturday 22 November 1980

Saturday 29 November 1980

Saturday 06 December 1980

Saturday 13 December 1980

Saturday 20 December 1980

Saturday 27 December 1980

Saturday 03 January 1981

Saturday 10 January 1981

Previous Clubs:

Later Clubs: