Gary Bambrick Player Profile

Debut: Harlow Town (A, 1-3), 20/08/1988

Saturday 20 August 1988

Monday 22 August 1988

Saturday 27 August 1988

Tuesday 30 August 1988

Saturday 03 September 1988

Monday 05 September 1988

Saturday 24 September 1988

Saturday 08 October 1988

Tuesday 11 October 1988

Saturday 15 October 1988

Wednesday 19 October 1988

Saturday 22 October 1988

Saturday 29 October 1988

Saturday 05 November 1988

Monday 07 November 1988

Saturday 12 November 1988

Monday 14 November 1988

Saturday 03 December 1988

Monday 05 December 1988

Saturday 10 December 1988

Saturday 17 December 1988

Monday 19 December 1988

Tuesday 27 December 1988

Saturday 31 December 1988

Monday 02 January 1989

Saturday 07 January 1989

Monday 09 January 1989

Saturday 14 January 1989

Saturday 21 January 1989

Saturday 28 January 1989

Monday 30 January 1989

Saturday 04 February 1989

Saturday 11 February 1989

Saturday 18 February 1989

Saturday 25 February 1989

Tuesday 21 March 1989

Saturday 01 April 1989

Saturday 08 April 1989

Saturday 15 April 1989

Saturday 22 April 1989

Saturday 29 April 1989

Saturday 12 August 1989

Saturday 19 August 1989

Tuesday 22 August 1989

Saturday 26 August 1989

Wednesday 30 August 1989

Saturday 02 September 1989

Saturday 09 September 1989

Monday 11 September 1989

Saturday 16 September 1989

Saturday 23 September 1989

Monday 25 September 1989

Saturday 07 October 1989

Monday 09 October 1989

Saturday 14 October 1989

Monday 16 October 1989

Saturday 21 October 1989

Saturday 28 October 1989

Tuesday 31 October 1989

Saturday 04 November 1989

Monday 06 November 1989

Saturday 11 November 1989

Tuesday 14 November 1989

Saturday 18 November 1989

Monday 20 November 1989

Saturday 25 November 1989

Tuesday 28 November 1989

Saturday 02 December 1989

Tuesday 05 December 1989

Saturday 09 December 1989

Saturday 16 December 1989

Monday 18 December 1989

Tuesday 26 December 1989

Saturday 30 December 1989

Saturday 06 January 1990

Tuesday 30 January 1990

Monday 05 February 1990

Saturday 10 February 1990

Monday 12 February 1990

Monday 26 February 1990

Saturday 10 March 1990

Tuesday 13 March 1990

Saturday 17 March 1990

Saturday 24 March 1990

Saturday 31 March 1990

Tuesday 03 April 1990

Saturday 07 April 1990

Saturday 14 April 1990

Tuesday 17 April 1990

Saturday 21 April 1990

Wednesday 25 April 1990

Saturday 28 April 1990