Paul Cumberbatch Player Profile

Debut: Leatherhead (H, 2-0), 16/08/1986  

Saturday 16 August 1986

Tuesday 19 August 1986

Saturday 23 August 1986

Monday 01 September 1986

Saturday 06 September 1986

Saturday 13 September 1986

Monday 15 September 1986

Saturday 20 September 1986

Saturday 27 September 1986

Tuesday 30 September 1986

Saturday 04 October 1986

Monday 06 October 1986

Saturday 11 October 1986

Saturday 25 October 1986

Monday 27 October 1986

Monday 03 November 1986

Saturday 08 November 1986

Tuesday 11 November 1986

Saturday 15 November 1986

Saturday 22 November 1986

Monday 24 November 1986

Saturday 06 December 1986

Monday 15 December 1986

Monday 22 December 1986

Thursday 01 January 1987

Monday 05 January 1987

Saturday 10 January 1987

Monday 02 February 1987

Tuesday 24 February 1987

Monday 02 March 1987

Tuesday 10 March 1987

Saturday 14 March 1987

Monday 16 March 1987

Saturday 21 March 1987

Saturday 11 April 1987

Thursday 16 April 1987

Saturday 18 April 1987

Thursday 23 April 1987

Saturday 25 April 1987

Saturday 19 September 1987

Monday 21 September 1987

Saturday 26 September 1987

Monday 05 October 1987

Saturday 31 October 1987

Saturday 07 November 1987

Saturday 14 November 1987

Saturday 21 November 1987

Tuesday 24 November 1987

Saturday 12 December 1987

Saturday 19 December 1987

Saturday 26 December 1987

Tuesday 19 January 1988

Monday 01 February 1988

Saturday 06 February 1988

Monday 08 February 1988

Saturday 13 February 1988

Saturday 27 February 1988

Monday 29 February 1988

Saturday 05 March 1988

Saturday 12 March 1988

Thursday 17 March 1988

Saturday 19 March 1988

Tuesday 22 March 1988

Saturday 26 March 1988

Saturday 02 April 1988

Saturday 23 April 1988

Saturday 30 April 1988

Saturday 20 August 1988

Saturday 27 August 1988

Saturday 17 September 1988

Tuesday 20 September 1988

Saturday 24 September 1988

Tuesday 27 September 1988

Saturday 01 October 1988

Saturday 08 October 1988

Tuesday 11 October 1988

Wednesday 19 October 1988

Wednesday 23 November 1988

Saturday 26 November 1988

Saturday 03 December 1988

Monday 05 December 1988

Saturday 10 December 1988

Monday 19 December 1988