Daryl McMahon Player Profile

Debut: Morecambe (A, 1-1), 03/02/2007

Having previously played for Leyton Orient, left-sided midfielder Daryl McMahon was recruited to join the ranks at Stevenage Borough in the January 2007 transfer window by manager Mark Stimson. The player racked up nearly fifty starts in his time at Brisbane Road where he spent just over two years.

McMahon brought an assured touch to the Boro’ midfield and was highly effecitve with the players he worked with. He made yet further progress during the 2007/8 campaign, particularly in the first half of the season when Mark Stimson was still in charge.

Yet under Peter Taylor, he fell out of favour. Even from the substitute’s bench, however, McMahon continued to show plenty of enthusiasm and determination as Boro’s playoff bid faltered. With his contract up in June 2008, new boss Graham Westley convinced the midfielder to stay for another year.

However, rumours of behind-the-scenes unrest prompted Westley to dispose of McMahon’s services and allowed the player to move to Cambridge United.

Saturday 03 February 2007

Tuesday 06 February 2007

Saturday 10 February 2007

Saturday 17 February 2007

Tuesday 20 February 2007

Saturday 24 February 2007

Saturday 03 March 2007

Tuesday 06 March 2007

Saturday 10 March 2007

Tuesday 13 March 2007

Saturday 17 March 2007

Tuesday 20 March 2007

Saturday 24 March 2007

Tuesday 27 March 2007

Saturday 31 March 2007

Wednesday 25 April 2007

Saturday 28 April 2007

Saturday 18 August 2007

Friday 24 August 2007

Monday 27 August 2007

Saturday 01 September 2007

Tuesday 04 September 2007

Monday 10 September 2007

Saturday 15 September 2007

Tuesday 18 September 2007

Saturday 22 September 2007

Tuesday 25 September 2007

Saturday 29 September 2007

Saturday 06 October 2007

Tuesday 09 October 2007

Sunday 14 October 2007

Thursday 18 October 2007

Saturday 27 October 2007

Tuesday 30 October 2007

Saturday 03 November 2007

Saturday 10 November 2007

Saturday 17 November 2007

Monday 26 November 2007

Saturday 08 December 2007

Saturday 22 December 2007

Wednesday 26 December 2007

Saturday 29 December 2007

Tuesday 01 January 2008

Saturday 05 January 2008

Saturday 19 January 2008

Thursday 24 January 2008

Saturday 02 February 2008

Saturday 01 March 2008

Tuesday 04 March 2008

Saturday 08 March 2008

Thursday 13 March 2008

Friday 21 March 2008

Monday 24 March 2008

Tuesday 08 April 2008

Saturday 12 April 2008

Friday 18 April 2008

Tuesday 22 April 2008

Saturday 26 April 2008

Saturday 09 August 2008

Tuesday 12 August 2008

Saturday 16 August 2008

Saturday 30 August 2008

Tuesday 02 September 2008

Saturday 06 September 2008

Saturday 13 September 2008

Tuesday 07 October 2008

Sunday 12 October 2008

Saturday 18 October 2008

Saturday 25 October 2008

Wednesday 29 October 2008

Saturday 01 November 2008

Saturday 08 November 2008

Saturday 15 November 2008

Tuesday 18 November 2008