Dave Smith Player Profile

Debut: Heybridge Swifts (A, 2-1), 05/09/1988

Monday 05 September 1988

Tuesday 20 September 1988

Saturday 24 September 1988

Saturday 01 October 1988

Saturday 08 October 1988

Tuesday 11 October 1988

Saturday 15 October 1988

Saturday 22 October 1988

Saturday 29 October 1988

Tuesday 01 November 1988

Saturday 05 November 1988

Monday 07 November 1988

Saturday 12 November 1988

Monday 14 November 1988

Wednesday 23 November 1988

Saturday 26 November 1988

Saturday 03 December 1988

Monday 05 December 1988

Saturday 10 December 1988

Saturday 17 December 1988

Saturday 07 January 1989

Saturday 14 January 1989

Tuesday 17 January 1989

Saturday 21 January 1989

Saturday 28 January 1989

Monday 30 January 1989

Saturday 04 February 1989

Saturday 11 February 1989

Saturday 18 February 1989

Saturday 25 February 1989

Saturday 11 March 1989

Saturday 08 April 1989

Saturday 15 April 1989

Saturday 22 April 1989

Saturday 29 April 1989

Saturday 16 September 1989

Tuesday 03 October 1989

Saturday 07 October 1989

Monday 09 October 1989

Saturday 14 October 1989

Monday 16 October 1989

Saturday 21 October 1989

Monday 23 October 1989

Saturday 28 October 1989

Tuesday 31 October 1989

Saturday 04 November 1989

Monday 06 November 1989

Saturday 11 November 1989

Tuesday 14 November 1989

Saturday 02 December 1989

Tuesday 05 December 1989

Thursday 07 December 1989

Saturday 16 December 1989

Tuesday 26 December 1989

Monday 15 January 1990

Monday 22 January 1990