Mark Molesley Player Profile

Debut: Farsley Celtic (H, 4-0), 18/09/2007

The second signing of the 2007 close season, England National Game international midfielder Mark Molesley joined Stevenage Borough from Aldershot on a two year deal. Injury, however, ravaged his stay at Broadhall Way, and first-team chances became severely restricted – particularly under Peter Taylor’s management.

With only eight starts and six further substitute appearances to his name at the club, he was released from his contract to the regret of Boro’ fans who failed to see the best of the England C midfielder.

Tuesday 18 September 2007

Tuesday 25 September 2007

Saturday 29 September 2007

Saturday 06 October 2007

Tuesday 09 October 2007

Saturday 27 October 2007

Tuesday 30 October 2007

Saturday 03 November 2007

Saturday 10 November 2007

Saturday 17 November 2007

Thursday 13 March 2008

Saturday 05 April 2008

Tuesday 08 April 2008

Saturday 12 April 2008