John Huxtable Player Profile

Debut: Wolverton Town (H, 4-1), 13/04/1982

Not as prolific as some other forwards on our books, John Huxtable scored one goal during his time with the club in the 1982-3 campaign.

Tuesday 31 August 1982

Saturday 04 September 1982

Monday 06 September 1982

Saturday 11 September 1982

Saturday 05 March 1983

Saturday 12 March 1983

Saturday 19 March 1983

 

Tuesday 13 April 1982

Thursday 15 April 1982

Saturday 17 April 1982

Tuesday 20 April 1982

Saturday 01 May 1982

Saturday 08 May 1982