Sean Pearson Player Profile

Debut: Clapton (H, 5-0), 06/01/1990  

Saturday 06 January 1990

Saturday 13 January 1990

Monday 15 January 1990

Saturday 20 January 1990

Tuesday 30 January 1990

Monday 05 February 1990

Saturday 10 February 1990

Saturday 17 February 1990

Saturday 24 February 1990

Monday 26 February 1990

Saturday 14 August 1993

Saturday 21 August 1993

Monday 23 August 1993

Saturday 28 August 1993

Tuesday 31 August 1993

Saturday 04 September 1993

Monday 06 September 1993

Saturday 11 September 1993

Monday 20 September 1993

Saturday 25 September 1993

Monday 27 September 1993

Tuesday 26 October 1993

Tuesday 02 November 1993

Saturday 06 November 1993

Monday 08 November 1993