Paul Palma Player Profile

Debut: Barton Rovers (H, 3-0), 18/03/1989

Saturday 18 March 1989

Tuesday 21 March 1989

Saturday 25 March 1989

Saturday 01 April 1989

Saturday 08 April 1989

Saturday 15 April 1989

Saturday 22 April 1989

Saturday 29 April 1989

Saturday 06 May 1989

Saturday 12 August 1989

Saturday 19 August 1989

Tuesday 22 August 1989

Saturday 26 August 1989

Wednesday 30 August 1989

Saturday 02 September 1989

Saturday 09 September 1989

Monday 11 September 1989

Saturday 16 September 1989

Saturday 23 September 1989

Monday 25 September 1989

Tuesday 03 October 1989

Saturday 07 October 1989

Monday 09 October 1989

Saturday 14 October 1989

Saturday 21 October 1989

Monday 23 October 1989

Saturday 28 October 1989

Tuesday 31 October 1989

Monday 06 November 1989

Saturday 11 November 1989

Tuesday 14 November 1989

Saturday 18 November 1989

Tuesday 28 November 1989

Saturday 02 December 1989

Tuesday 05 December 1989

Thursday 07 December 1989

Saturday 09 December 1989

Saturday 16 December 1989

Tuesday 26 December 1989

Saturday 06 January 1990

Monday 15 January 1990

Saturday 20 January 1990

Monday 22 January 1990

Wednesday 14 November 1990