Sammy Moore Player Profile

Debut: Exeter City (A, 0-4), 02/02/2008

Peter Taylor moved quickly following the departure of Stuart Lewis to secure the signature of highly-rated Ipswich Town teenager, Sammy Moore. The youngster had been on loan at Brentford just before his arrival at Broadhall Way. It took time for the midfielder to impress himself upon the Boro’ midfielder but after a slow start, he came into his own towards the end of the 2007-8 season.

He left on a free, however, in June 2008; new manager Graham Westley not seeing much of a future for the midfielder here. Moore joined Dover Athletic soon after.

Saturday 02 February 2008

Saturday 09 February 2008

Wednesday 13 February 2008

Sunday 17 February 2008

Saturday 23 February 2008

Saturday 01 March 2008

Tuesday 04 March 2008

Saturday 08 March 2008

Thursday 13 March 2008

Tuesday 08 April 2008

Tuesday 22 April 2008

Saturday 26 April 2008