Mark Hughes Player Profile

Debut: Cambridge United (H, 4-1), 20/01/2007

Signed from Thurrock after a brief loan stint at Chesterfield in early 2007. Formerly with Tottenham Hotspur, Hughes is a committed central midfielder but failed to command a regular place at Broadhall Way and was allowed to move on in summer 2007.

Hughes moved onto join Chester City following his departure, and went onto feature over 40 times during the 2007/8 campaign, notching four goals along the way at the Deva Stadium.

Saturday 20 January 2007

Wednesday 24 January 2007

Saturday 27 January 2007

Saturday 17 February 2007

Tuesday 20 February 2007

Saturday 24 February 2007

Saturday 03 March 2007

Tuesday 06 March 2007

Saturday 10 March 2007

Tuesday 13 March 2007

Saturday 17 March 2007

Tuesday 20 March 2007

Tuesday 03 April 2007