Scott Houghton Player Profile

Debut: Scarborough (A, 1-1), 09/03/2002

Saturday 09 March 2002

Monday 11 March 2002

Saturday 16 March 2002

Saturday 23 March 2002

Monday 25 March 2002

Saturday 30 March 2002

Monday 01 April 2002

Saturday 06 April 2002

Saturday 13 April 2002

Monday 15 April 2002

Saturday 17 August 2002

Tuesday 20 August 2002

Saturday 24 August 2002

Monday 26 August 2002

Saturday 31 August 2002

Monday 02 September 2002