Rob Miller Player Profile

Debut: Merthyr Tydfil (A, 0-0), 27/11/1999

Saturday 27 November 1999

Monday 29 November 1999

Saturday 04 December 1999

Saturday 11 December 1999

Saturday 18 December 1999

Monday 27 December 1999

Monday 03 January 2000

Saturday 08 January 2000

Saturday 15 January 2000

Saturday 22 January 2000

Saturday 08 April 2000

Saturday 06 May 2000

Saturday 26 August 2000

Monday 28 August 2000

Tuesday 05 September 2000

Saturday 09 September 2000

Monday 11 September 2000

Saturday 16 September 2000

Tuesday 19 September 2000

Saturday 23 September 2000

Tuesday 26 September 2000

Saturday 30 September 2000

Saturday 14 October 2000

Saturday 21 October 2000

Saturday 28 October 2000

Tuesday 31 October 2000

Saturday 11 November 2000

Saturday 18 November 2000

Saturday 25 November 2000

Saturday 02 December 2000

Saturday 16 December 2000

Friday 22 December 2000

Saturday 06 January 2001

Saturday 27 January 2001

Saturday 03 February 2001

Saturday 17 February 2001

Saturday 24 February 2001

Monday 12 March 2001

Tuesday 20 March 2001

Monday 26 March 2001

Monday 02 April 2001

Saturday 07 April 2001

Tuesday 10 April 2001

Monday 16 April 2001

Wednesday 18 April 2001

Saturday 21 April 2001

Monday 23 April 2001

Monday 30 April 2001