John McGregor Player Profile

Debut: ON Chenecks (H, 3-1), 16/08/1980

Saturday 16 August 1980

Tuesday 19 August 1980

Saturday 23 August 1980

Monday 25 August 1980

Saturday 30 August 1980

Saturday 06 September 1980

Saturday 13 September 1980

Saturday 20 September 1980

Saturday 01 November 1980

Saturday 13 December 1980

Saturday 20 December 1980

Saturday 27 December 1980

Saturday 04 April 1981