Andy Walker Player Profile

Debut: Yeading (A, 0-4), 17/08/1991

Andy Walker signed for Stevenage Borough in summer 1991 from Harlow Town, a club at which he played in three separate spells. Walker also appeared for Borehamwood and Grays, as well as in the USA for San Diego.

With thanks to Paulio

Saturday 17 August 1991

Tuesday 20 August 1991

Monday 26 August 1991

Saturday 31 August 1991

Saturday 07 September 1991

Tuesday 10 September 1991

Saturday 14 September 1991

Saturday 21 September 1991

Monday 23 September 1991

Saturday 28 September 1991

Tuesday 01 October 1991

Saturday 05 October 1991

Monday 07 October 1991

Saturday 12 October 1991

Saturday 19 October 1991

Tuesday 22 October 1991

Saturday 26 October 1991

Monday 28 October 1991

Saturday 02 November 1991

Saturday 09 November 1991

Saturday 16 November 1991

Monday 25 November 1991

Saturday 07 December 1991

Tuesday 10 December 1991

Saturday 21 December 1991

Saturday 28 December 1991

Wednesday 01 January 1992

Saturday 04 January 1992

Saturday 11 January 1992

Monday 13 January 1992

Saturday 18 January 1992

Saturday 25 January 1992

Monday 27 January 1992

Saturday 01 February 1992

Tuesday 04 February 1992

Saturday 08 February 1992

Saturday 22 February 1992

Monday 24 February 1992

Saturday 29 February 1992

Saturday 07 March 1992

Saturday 14 March 1992

Saturday 21 March 1992

Saturday 28 March 1992

Saturday 04 April 1992

Saturday 11 April 1992

Monday 13 April 1992

Saturday 18 April 1992

Monday 20 April 1992

Thursday 23 April 1992

Saturday 25 April 1992

Saturday 02 May 1992