Jerome Anderson Player Profile

Debut: Forest Green Rovers (A, 2-4), 25/09/2007

Striker Jerome Anderson signed for Stevenage Borough in the summer of 2007 after a series of impressive pre-season trial displays. Anderson graduated through Oxford United’s youth system and signed a two-year deal at Broadhall Way.

After a handful of first team appearances during the 2007/8 season, the striker was retained heading into the 2008/9 campaign. With a plethora of strikers at Broadhall Way, however, Anderson found first-team chances again limited with and was not included in the first team squad list for the 2009/10 season.

Tuesday 25 September 2007

Saturday 29 September 2007

Saturday 06 October 2007

Saturday 03 November 2007

Friday 21 March 2008

Monday 24 March 2008

Saturday 23 August 2008

Saturday 04 October 2008

Saturday 13 December 2008

Friday 26 December 2008

Sunday 28 December 2008

Saturday 03 January 2009

Saturday 17 January 2009

Saturday 21 February 2009

Tuesday 03 March 2009