Dwane Lee Player Profile

Debut: Tamworth (A, 1-2), 03/09/2006

The last addition made to the Stevenage Borough squad before the transfer window shut at the end of August 2006. Midfielder Dwane Lee arrived on a free transfer having featured prominently in Barnet’s Conference-winning campaign during the 2004/5 season.

However, his career there was cut short by a training ground incident that saw him move to Kidderminster briefly before moving onto Broadhall Way. He left after making a handful of appearances, deemed surplus to Mark Stimson’s requirements.

Sunday 03 September 2006

Saturday 09 September 2006

Tuesday 12 September 2006

Saturday 16 September 2006

Tuesday 19 September 2006

Saturday 23 September 2006

Saturday 30 September 2006

Tuesday 03 October 2006

Friday 06 October 2006

Tuesday 10 October 2006

Saturday 14 October 2006

Saturday 21 October 2006