Jack Midson Player Profile

Debut: Stalybridge Celtic (A, 0-2), 01/12/2001

A product of our youth programme, Jack Midson had a number of opportunities under three managers to prove his first team worth at Broadhall Way. Early signs showed a healthy wedge of promise, but it was never fulfilled; the stop-start nature of his time at Boro’ heralding just three starts and one goal. It wasn’t much of a shock that he would move on, even if it was disappointing.

 

Jack Midson: After Boro’

And so it came to be proved as Midson gradually established his reputation; moving back into the Conference. But it was with Histon where Midson really proved himself; a decent record at the Glassworld Stadium earning him a move to Oxford United in 2009. After his time at the Kassam, there were spells at AFC Wimbledon and Eastleigh among others.

Monday 26 August 2002

Saturday 31 August 2002

Saturday 02 November 2002

Saturday 09 November 2002

Tuesday 12 November 2002

Saturday 16 November 2002

Saturday 23 November 2002

Saturday 30 November 2002

Saturday 07 December 2002

 

Saturday 01 December 2001

Tuesday 09 April 2002

Monday 22 April 2002

Saturday 27 April 2002