Steve Holden Player Profile

Debut: Kettering Town (H, 0-0), 18/08/1997

Monday 18 August 1997

Saturday 27 September 1997

Saturday 18 October 1997

Saturday 25 October 1997

Saturday 01 November 1997

Saturday 08 November 1997

Saturday 15 November 1997

Saturday 22 November 1997

Monday 24 November 1997

Saturday 29 November 1997

Saturday 06 December 1997

Saturday 13 December 1997

Saturday 03 January 1998

Saturday 10 January 1998

Monday 16 March 1998

Saturday 25 April 1998

Monday 27 April 1998