Neil Catlin Player Profile

Debut: St Albans City (N, 4-2), 10/08/1996

Saturday 10 August 1996

Saturday 17 August 1996

Monday 19 August 1996

Saturday 24 August 1996

Saturday 21 September 1996

Tuesday 24 September 1996

Wednesday 02 October 1996

Saturday 26 October 1996

Saturday 02 November 1996

Saturday 09 November 1996

Saturday 16 November 1996

Tuesday 19 November 1996

Saturday 23 November 1996

Tuesday 26 November 1996

Saturday 30 November 1996

Saturday 07 December 1996

Saturday 14 December 1996

Saturday 21 December 1996

Thursday 26 December 1996

Wednesday 01 January 1997

Saturday 04 January 1997

Saturday 11 January 1997

Saturday 18 January 1997

Monday 20 January 1997

Saturday 25 January 1997

Saturday 01 February 1997

Saturday 15 February 1997

Saturday 01 March 1997

Saturday 08 March 1997

Saturday 15 March 1997

Monday 17 March 1997

Saturday 22 March 1997

Tuesday 25 March 1997

Saturday 29 March 1997

Monday 31 March 1997

Saturday 05 April 1997

Saturday 12 April 1997

Wednesday 16 April 1997

Saturday 23 August 1997

Monday 25 August 1997

Saturday 30 August 1997

Monday 01 September 1997

Sunday 07 September 1997

Saturday 13 September 1997

Tuesday 16 September 1997

Saturday 27 September 1997