Steve Butler Player Profile

Debut: Sharnbrook (A, 5-0), 13/09/1980

Saturday 13 September 1980

Saturday 20 September 1980

Saturday 13 December 1980

Saturday 07 February 1981

Saturday 14 February 1981

Saturday 14 March 1981

Saturday 28 March 1981

Saturday 04 April 1981

Saturday 02 May 1981

Thursday 30 July 1981

Tuesday 26 January 1982

Saturday 30 January 1982

Saturday 06 February 1982

Saturday 13 February 1982