Santos Gaia Player Profile

Debut: Altrincham (A, 1-2), 12/08/2006

Having fallen out of favour at Exeter City during the 2005/6 season, the Brazilian defender made his move to Conference rivals Stevenage Borough in summer 2006 as part of Mark Stimson’s rebuilding efforts.

Gaia is capable of playing at either left-back or left centre-back, and he was an integral part of the team that won the FA Trophy in 2007. Loved by the fans for his full commitment, Gaia fell out of favour at Broadhall Way upon the arrival of Mark Arber, and the Brazilian made the switch to Grays Athletic.

Saturday 12 August 2006

Tuesday 15 August 2006

Monday 28 August 2006

Sunday 03 September 2006

Saturday 09 September 2006

Tuesday 12 September 2006

Saturday 16 September 2006

Tuesday 19 September 2006

Saturday 23 September 2006

Saturday 30 September 2006

Tuesday 03 October 2006

Friday 06 October 2006

Tuesday 10 October 2006

Saturday 14 October 2006

Saturday 21 October 2006

Saturday 28 October 2006

Friday 03 November 2006

Saturday 11 November 2006

Saturday 18 November 2006

Saturday 02 December 2006

Saturday 09 December 2006

Saturday 16 December 2006

Tuesday 26 December 2006

Saturday 30 December 2006

Monday 01 January 2007

Saturday 13 January 2007

Saturday 20 January 2007

Wednesday 24 January 2007

Saturday 27 January 2007

Saturday 03 February 2007

Tuesday 06 February 2007

Saturday 10 February 2007

Saturday 17 February 2007

Tuesday 20 February 2007

Saturday 24 February 2007

Saturday 03 March 2007

Tuesday 06 March 2007

Saturday 10 March 2007

Tuesday 13 March 2007

Tuesday 03 April 2007

Saturday 07 April 2007

Monday 09 April 2007

Saturday 14 April 2007

Tuesday 17 April 2007

Saturday 21 April 2007

Wednesday 25 April 2007

Saturday 28 April 2007

Saturday 12 May 2007

Tuesday 04 September 2007

Monday 10 September 2007

Saturday 15 September 2007

Tuesday 18 September 2007

Saturday 22 September 2007

Tuesday 25 September 2007

Saturday 29 September 2007

Saturday 06 October 2007

Tuesday 09 October 2007

Saturday 10 November 2007