Ian King Player Profile

Debut: Scarborough (H, 0-1), 06/11/1999

Saturday 06 November 1999

Tuesday 09 November 1999

Sunday 14 November 1999

Saturday 04 December 1999

Saturday 11 December 1999

Saturday 18 December 1999

Monday 27 December 1999

Monday 03 January 2000

Saturday 08 January 2000

Saturday 22 January 2000

Saturday 29 January 2000

Saturday 05 February 2000

Saturday 12 February 2000

Wednesday 16 February 2000

Saturday 19 February 2000

Monday 28 February 2000

Saturday 11 March 2000

Saturday 25 March 2000