Mark Phillips Player Profile

Debut: Watford (N, 1-3), 09/08/1994

Tuesday 09 August 1994

Monday 15 August 1994

Saturday 17 September 1994

Tuesday 20 September 1994

Monday 03 October 1994

Tuesday 18 October 1994

Monday 31 October 1994

Monday 07 November 1994

Tuesday 13 December 1994

Tuesday 28 November 1995

Monday 04 December 1995

Wednesday 03 January 1996