Kofi Nyamah Player Profile

Debut: Yeovil Town (H, 5-0), 17/12/1994  

First signed on loan by Paul Fairclough in December 1994, Kofi Nyamah came back to us for a second spell in 2000 – again signed by Cloughie. To start with, he arrived on a short-term deal from Cambridge United. By the time he returned as a permanent signing ahead of the 2000-1 campaign, he had much more experience to offer. That included time on the books at Luton Town, Stoke City and Exeter City; all Football League clubs at the time.

Saturday 19 August 2000

Wednesday 23 August 2000

Saturday 26 August 2000

Monday 28 August 2000

Tuesday 05 September 2000

Saturday 09 September 2000

Monday 11 September 2000

Saturday 16 September 2000

Tuesday 19 September 2000

Saturday 30 September 2000

 

Saturday 17 December 1994

Monday 26 December 1994

Saturday 31 December 1994

Saturday 07 January 1995

Saturday 04 February 1995

Monday 20 February 1995

Saturday 25 February 1995

Monday 27 February 1995

Saturday 04 March 1995