Ian Lindsay Player Profile

Debut: Leyton Wingate (H, 4-1), 02/11/1991  

Ian Lindsay signed for Stevenage Borough in November 1991 from arch-rivals Hitchin Town and had a mixed time during his spell at Broadhall Way. After scoring on his debut against Harlow Town, he picked up a long-term injury at Royston Town only to suffer the same fate upon his return at the same ground.

With thanks to Paulio

Saturday 02 November 1991

Saturday 09 November 1991

Saturday 16 November 1991

Saturday 23 November 1991

Monday 25 November 1991

Saturday 07 December 1991

Tuesday 10 December 1991

Saturday 21 December 1991

Saturday 28 December 1991

Wednesday 01 January 1992

Saturday 04 January 1992

Saturday 11 January 1992

Monday 13 January 1992

Saturday 18 January 1992

Tuesday 21 January 1992

Saturday 25 January 1992

Wednesday 29 January 1992

Wednesday 06 May 1992