Robbie O'Keefe Player Profile

Debut: Basildon United (A, 1-1), 09/09/1989  

Robbie O’Keefe arrived at Stevenage Borough as a highly experienced midfielder to lead the club’s charge out of Isthmian League Division Two North. Having moved on into management after his career ended, O’Keefe was highly significant in a resurgent Hitchin Town during the 1990s before coming back to Boro’ in a coaching role, albeit temporarily.

He was named Hitchin Town’s director of youth football in January 2009.

Saturday 09 September 1989

Saturday 16 September 1989

Saturday 23 September 1989

Monday 25 September 1989

Tuesday 03 October 1989

Saturday 07 October 1989

Monday 09 October 1989

Saturday 14 October 1989

Saturday 21 October 1989

Monday 23 October 1989

Saturday 28 October 1989

Tuesday 31 October 1989

Saturday 04 November 1989

Monday 06 November 1989

Saturday 02 December 1989

Tuesday 05 December 1989

Thursday 07 December 1989

Saturday 09 December 1989

Saturday 16 December 1989

Monday 18 December 1989

Tuesday 26 December 1989

Saturday 30 December 1989

Saturday 06 January 1990

Saturday 13 January 1990

Monday 15 January 1990

Saturday 20 January 1990

Tuesday 30 January 1990

Monday 05 February 1990

Monday 12 February 1990

Saturday 17 February 1990

Saturday 24 February 1990

Monday 26 February 1990

Tuesday 06 March 1990

Saturday 10 March 1990

Tuesday 13 March 1990

Saturday 17 March 1990

Wednesday 11 April 1990

Tuesday 17 April 1990

Wednesday 25 April 1990

Saturday 28 April 1990

Saturday 11 August 1990