Chris Hayes Player Profile

Debut: Wolverton Town (A, 4-0), 12/11/1988

In a season of many goalkeepers (as many as eight if you’re asking), Chris Hayes was drafted in during the 1988-9 campaign to cover the absence of injured Mark Klimek.

Saturday 12 November 1988

Monday 14 November 1988

Saturday 26 November 1988

Saturday 03 December 1988

Monday 05 December 1988

Saturday 10 December 1988

Saturday 17 December 1988

Monday 19 December 1988

Tuesday 27 December 1988

Saturday 31 December 1988

Monday 02 January 1989

Saturday 07 January 1989

Monday 09 January 1989

Saturday 14 January 1989

Saturday 04 February 1989

Saturday 11 February 1989

Saturday 18 February 1989