Jon Friend Player Profile

Debut: Chesham United (A, 3-1), 26/09/1987  

Saturday 26 September 1987

Monday 28 September 1987

Saturday 03 October 1987

Monday 05 October 1987

Saturday 10 October 1987

Saturday 17 October 1987

Monday 19 October 1987

Saturday 24 October 1987

Tuesday 27 October 1987

Saturday 31 October 1987

Wednesday 04 November 1987

Saturday 07 November 1987

Saturday 14 November 1987

Tuesday 17 November 1987

Saturday 21 November 1987

Tuesday 24 November 1987

Monday 14 December 1987

Saturday 19 December 1987

Saturday 26 December 1987

Saturday 09 January 1988