Ricky Flood Player Profile

Debut: Ware (H, 3-1), 13/08/1983

Saturday 13 August 1983

Saturday 27 August 1983

Saturday 15 October 1983

Tuesday 18 October 1983

Saturday 22 October 1983

Tuesday 25 October 1983

Saturday 29 October 1983

Monday 31 October 1983

Saturday 05 November 1983

Saturday 12 November 1983

Saturday 19 November 1983

Monday 28 November 1983

Monday 19 December 1983

Monday 26 December 1983

Saturday 31 December 1983