Dean Greygoose Player Profile

Debut: Dagenham & Redbridge (A, 0-1), 02/10/2001

After a long career in both the Football League and non-league, Dean Greygoose joined Boro’ predominantly as a number two to first choice Paul Wilkerson in 2001; manager Paul Fairclough signing the experienced stopper from Chester City.

Greygoose will be most remembered at Crewe Alexandra and Northwich Victoria, where he made nearly 400 appearances between the two. The player now holds his own personal goalkeeping coaching session, as well as coaching at Bury Town. Greygoose also holds a UEFA B Licence.

Author: Matthew Kett

Tuesday 02 October 2001

Friday 05 October 2001

Monday 08 October 2001

Saturday 13 October 2001

Monday 15 October 2001

Saturday 20 October 2001

Saturday 27 October 2001

Tuesday 30 October 2001

Saturday 03 November 2001

Saturday 10 November 2001

Saturday 17 November 2001

Saturday 24 November 2001

Saturday 15 December 2001

Saturday 16 February 2002

Saturday 23 February 2002

Saturday 02 March 2002

Saturday 09 March 2002

Monday 11 March 2002

Saturday 16 March 2002

Saturday 23 March 2002

Tuesday 09 April 2002

Monday 15 April 2002

Saturday 20 April 2002