Paul Thompson Player Profile

Debut: Newcastle United (A, 1-2), 04/02/1998

Wednesday 04 February 1998

Saturday 07 February 1998

Saturday 14 February 1998

Saturday 21 February 1998

Tuesday 24 February 1998

Saturday 11 April 1998

Monday 13 April 1998

Saturday 18 April 1998

Saturday 25 April 1998

Monday 27 April 1998

Saturday 02 May 1998

Saturday 15 August 1998

Saturday 22 August 1998

Tuesday 25 August 1998

Saturday 29 August 1998

Monday 31 August 1998

Saturday 05 September 1998

Tuesday 08 September 1998

Saturday 12 September 1998

Monday 14 September 1998

Saturday 19 September 1998

Saturday 26 September 1998

Tuesday 06 October 1998

Wednesday 04 November 1998

Saturday 21 November 1998

Monday 23 November 1998

Tuesday 01 December 1998

Saturday 23 January 1999

Saturday 20 February 1999