Steve Perkins Player Profile

Debut: Telford United (H, 1-1), 20/09/1997

After establishing himself in the Football League, central midfielder Steve Perkins made the switch to Stevenage Borough in 1997. With us, the player made a modest amount of appearances.

After a loan spell at Welling United, it was Woking who came calling for Perkins’ services in 1998; the deal worth the princely sum of £10,000 to Boro’. From his time at Kingfield, there would also be spells at Dagenham and Redbridge, Aldershot and Gravesend and Northfleet in later years.

Saturday 20 September 1997

Saturday 27 September 1997

Saturday 04 October 1997

Saturday 18 October 1997

Saturday 25 October 1997

Saturday 08 November 1997

Saturday 15 November 1997

Saturday 22 November 1997

Monday 24 November 1997

Saturday 29 November 1997

Saturday 06 December 1997

Saturday 13 December 1997

Monday 15 December 1997

Friday 19 December 1997

Friday 26 December 1997

Monday 29 December 1997

Thursday 01 January 1998

Saturday 03 January 1998

Saturday 10 January 1998

Tuesday 13 January 1998

Saturday 17 January 1998

Monday 19 January 1998

Sunday 25 January 1998

Saturday 31 January 1998

Wednesday 04 February 1998

Saturday 07 February 1998

Tuesday 24 February 1998

Saturday 28 February 1998

Saturday 14 March 1998

Monday 16 March 1998

Tuesday 31 March 1998

Saturday 04 April 1998

Tuesday 07 April 1998

Saturday 11 April 1998

Monday 13 April 1998

Saturday 18 April 1998

Saturday 25 April 1998

Saturday 02 May 1998

Monday 31 August 1998

Saturday 05 September 1998

Tuesday 08 September 1998

Saturday 26 September 1998

Tuesday 06 October 1998

Saturday 10 October 1998