Kevin Dillon Player Profile

Debut: Northwich Victoria (H, 1-1), 01/10/1994

A former England Under 21 player, Kevin Dillon had more than 560 Football League games under his belt when he signed for Boro’ in 1994. That experience had come from played at clubs such as Birmingham City, Newcastle United and Portsmouth.

It was from Wycombe Wanderers that he signed for us. And he must have had something of an impact; when Graham Roberts left the club to take charge at Yeovil, Dillon was one of his first signings down at Huish Park.

With thanks to Paulio

Saturday 01 October 1994

Saturday 15 October 1994

Monday 24 October 1994

Saturday 29 October 1994

Saturday 05 November 1994

Saturday 12 November 1994

Wednesday 16 November 1994

Saturday 19 November 1994

Saturday 26 November 1994

Tuesday 29 November 1994

Saturday 03 December 1994

Saturday 10 December 1994