Bradley Anderson Player Profile

Debut: Dulwich Hamlet (A, 2-0), 06/03/1993

Last Updated: 14 November 2020

After a short spell over at neighbours Baldock Town, young forward Bradley Anderson arrived at Boro’ and was very keen to impress. It didn’t quite work out, however. After a handful of outings for us, the player moved to Hertford Town.

 

Saturday 06 March 1993

Monday 08 March 1993

Saturday 13 March 1993

Monday 15 March 1993

Saturday 20 March 1993

Monday 22 March 1993

Tuesday 30 March 1993

Saturday 10 April 1993

Monday 12 April 1993

Saturday 17 April 1993

Tuesday 20 April 1993

Saturday 24 April 1993

Saturday 01 May 1993

 

 

Previous Clubs:

Baldock Town
Boreham Wood
St Albans City
Barton Rovers

Later Clubs:

Hertford Town (1993)