Mark Shanley Player Profile

Debut: Grays Athletic (H, 6-1), 28/12/1992

Monday 28 December 1992

Saturday 02 January 1993

Saturday 23 January 1993

Saturday 30 January 1993

Wednesday 03 February 1993

Saturday 20 March 1993

Monday 22 March 1993

Saturday 27 March 1993

Tuesday 30 March 1993

Saturday 10 April 1993

Saturday 17 April 1993

Tuesday 20 April 1993

Saturday 24 April 1993

Saturday 01 May 1993

Saturday 14 August 1993

Saturday 21 August 1993

Monday 23 August 1993

Saturday 28 August 1993

Tuesday 31 August 1993

Monday 20 September 1993

Saturday 25 September 1993

Monday 27 September 1993

Saturday 02 October 1993

Monday 04 October 1993

Saturday 09 October 1993

Monday 11 October 1993

Tuesday 19 October 1993

Saturday 23 October 1993

Saturday 30 October 1993

Tuesday 02 November 1993

Monday 08 November 1993

Tuesday 30 November 1993

Monday 06 December 1993

Saturday 11 December 1993

Monday 27 December 1993

Monday 31 January 1994