Ian Fergusson Player Profile

Debut: Wivenhoe Town (A, 4-0), 21/01/1992

A vastly experienced player, Ian Fergusson turned out for a number of clubs at non-league level in addition to his time at Boro’.

With thanks to Paulio

Tuesday 21 January 1992

Wednesday 19 February 1992

Saturday 22 February 1992

Monday 24 February 1992

Saturday 29 February 1992

Monday 02 March 1992

Saturday 07 March 1992

Saturday 14 March 1992

Saturday 28 March 1992

Saturday 04 April 1992

Saturday 11 April 1992

Monday 13 April 1992

Saturday 18 April 1992

Monday 20 April 1992

Thursday 23 April 1992

Saturday 25 April 1992

Saturday 02 May 1992

Saturday 26 September 1992

Saturday 03 October 1992

Saturday 10 October 1992

Tuesday 13 October 1992

Wednesday 21 October 1992

Saturday 24 October 1992

Tuesday 27 October 1992