Ray Beaumont Player Profile

Debut: Ware (A, 3-0), 10/02/1990

It seems as if Ray Beaumont was with us for a good time, not a long time; the defender only just breaking into double figures before moving on. He came to us from Vauxhall Motors (Luton), helping us push hard but fall just short in our bid to go up from Vauxhall Opel League Division Two North.

Saturday 10 February 1990

Saturday 17 February 1990

Saturday 24 February 1990

Monday 26 February 1990

Tuesday 06 March 1990

Saturday 10 March 1990

Tuesday 13 March 1990

Saturday 17 March 1990

Saturday 24 March 1990

Saturday 31 March 1990

Tuesday 03 April 1990

Saturday 21 April 1990