Neil Madden Player Profile

Debut: Hitchin Town (H, 1-2), 08/08/1987

Saturday 08 August 1987

Saturday 22 August 1987

Saturday 29 August 1987

Monday 31 August 1987

Saturday 05 September 1987

Saturday 12 September 1987

Monday 14 September 1987

Monday 05 October 1987

Saturday 10 October 1987

Saturday 17 October 1987

Monday 19 October 1987

Saturday 24 October 1987

Tuesday 27 October 1987

Saturday 31 October 1987

Saturday 07 November 1987

Saturday 14 November 1987

Tuesday 17 November 1987

Saturday 21 November 1987

Tuesday 24 November 1987

Saturday 05 December 1987

Tuesday 08 December 1987

Saturday 12 December 1987

Monday 14 December 1987

Saturday 19 December 1987

Saturday 26 December 1987

Saturday 09 January 1988

Saturday 16 January 1988

Tuesday 19 January 1988

Monday 01 February 1988

Saturday 06 February 1988

Monday 08 February 1988

Saturday 13 February 1988

Monday 15 February 1988

Monday 29 February 1988

Saturday 05 March 1988

Thursday 17 March 1988

Saturday 19 March 1988

Saturday 26 March 1988

Saturday 02 April 1988

Monday 04 April 1988

Saturday 09 April 1988

Tuesday 12 April 1988

Saturday 16 April 1988

Saturday 30 April 1988