Tesfaye Bramble Player Profile

Debut: Crawley Town (A, 1-2), 11/08/2007  

Tesfaye Bramble – brother of Premier League defender Titus – joined us during the 2007 close season after two years with Stockport County. A fast striker, he started his career with Chelmsford City; moving to Cambridge City and then into the Football League with Southend United. It was after Roots Hall that he made his move north to Edgeley Park.

Unable to bring us the dynamic forward play that we’d hoped for, Bramble’s time with us did find itself restricted by injury. At the end of the 2007-8 campaign, he left the club after not making too much of an impression.

Saturday 11 August 2007

Tuesday 14 August 2007

Tuesday 18 September 2007

Saturday 22 September 2007

Tuesday 25 September 2007

Saturday 29 September 2007

Tuesday 09 October 2007

Sunday 14 October 2007

Tuesday 30 October 2007

Saturday 03 November 2007

Saturday 19 January 2008

Thursday 24 January 2008