Graeme Tomlinson Player Profile

Debut: Northwich Victoria (H, 2-2), 17/08/2002

Signed just before the 2002/3 season, Boro’s quest for a striker ended – for a sum total of about 10 minutes. Tommo never really got a decent enough run in a Boro’ shirt, and his failure to notch a single goal cost him his Boro’ career.

Wayne Turner offered him two month-long additions to his short-term contract, but he never made his mark, and moved on.

Saturday 17 August 2002

Saturday 24 August 2002

Monday 26 August 2002

Saturday 31 August 2002

Monday 02 September 2002

Saturday 07 September 2002

Saturday 21 September 2002

Monday 23 September 2002

Saturday 28 September 2002

Saturday 05 October 2002