Dean Samuels Player Profile

Debut: Kingstonian (A, 0-1), 08/09/1998

Tuesday 08 September 1998

Saturday 12 September 1998

Monday 14 September 1998

Saturday 19 September 1998

Saturday 26 September 1998

Sunday 18 October 1998

Saturday 24 October 1998

Wednesday 04 November 1998

Saturday 07 November 1998

Saturday 14 November 1998

Saturday 21 November 1998

Monday 23 November 1998

Saturday 28 November 1998

Tuesday 01 December 1998

Saturday 05 December 1998

Saturday 09 January 1999