Tony Lynch Player Profile

Debut: Enfield (H, 0-1), 09/04/1994

Saturday 09 April 1994

Monday 11 April 1994

Saturday 16 April 1994

Monday 18 April 1994

Saturday 23 April 1994

Saturday 30 April 1994

Saturday 20 August 1994

Monday 22 August 1994

Saturday 27 August 1994

Saturday 03 September 1994

Monday 05 September 1994

Saturday 17 September 1994

Monday 19 September 1994

Saturday 24 September 1994

Monday 03 October 1994

Tuesday 04 October 1994

Saturday 15 October 1994

Tuesday 18 October 1994

Monday 24 October 1994

Saturday 29 October 1994

Saturday 05 November 1994

Saturday 12 November 1994

Saturday 19 November 1994

Saturday 26 November 1994

Tuesday 29 November 1994

Saturday 03 December 1994

Saturday 10 December 1994

Saturday 17 December 1994

Monday 26 December 1994

Saturday 31 December 1994

Saturday 07 January 1995

Saturday 14 January 1995

Tuesday 24 January 1995

Saturday 04 February 1995

Monday 20 February 1995

Saturday 25 February 1995

Monday 27 February 1995

Saturday 18 March 1995

Monday 20 March 1995

Saturday 25 March 1995

Saturday 01 April 1995

Monday 03 April 1995

Saturday 08 April 1995

Saturday 15 April 1995

Monday 17 April 1995

Saturday 22 April 1995

Thursday 27 April 1995

Saturday 29 April 1995

Saturday 06 May 1995

Tuesday 15 August 1995

Saturday 19 August 1995

Tuesday 22 August 1995

Saturday 26 August 1995

Monday 28 August 1995

Tuesday 05 September 1995

Saturday 09 September 1995

Tuesday 12 September 1995

Saturday 16 September 1995

Monday 18 September 1995

Saturday 30 September 1995

Saturday 07 October 1995

Saturday 14 October 1995

Saturday 21 October 1995

Monday 23 October 1995

Saturday 28 October 1995

Saturday 04 November 1995

Saturday 11 November 1995

Saturday 18 November 1995

Saturday 25 November 1995

Tuesday 28 November 1995

Saturday 02 December 1995

Saturday 09 December 1995

Monday 11 December 1995

Saturday 16 December 1995

Monday 01 January 1996

Saturday 06 January 1996

Monday 08 January 1996

Saturday 20 January 1996

Saturday 03 February 1996

Saturday 10 February 1996

Tuesday 13 February 1996

Saturday 17 February 1996

Saturday 24 February 1996

Saturday 02 March 1996

Monday 04 March 1996