Hugh Kirke Player Profile

Debut: Baldock Town (A, 1-0), 04/02/1992

A local school teacher by day, Hugh Kirke signed for Stevenage Borough from Welwyn Garden City during the 1991-2 Diadora League Division One campaign. He made some outstanding appearances in Boro’s reserve team, while also stepping up to the first team to cover then first-choice stopper Richard Wilmot.

Tuesday 04 February 1992

Thursday 13 February 1992

Wednesday 19 February 1992

Tuesday 13 October 1992

Saturday 17 October 1992

Wednesday 21 October 1992

Saturday 10 April 1993

Monday 12 April 1993

Tuesday 20 April 1993

Saturday 24 April 1993

Saturday 01 May 1993