Dave Hudgell Player Profile

Debut: Vauxhall Motors (Luton) (H, 3-0), 09/01/1989

Dave Hudgell became a Boro’ player in January 1989; his day job as a schoolteacher bringing him to the local area. He saw out the rest of the 1988-9 season with us – but moved on to pastures new that summer.

Monday 09 January 1989

Saturday 14 January 1989

Tuesday 17 January 1989

Saturday 21 January 1989

Saturday 28 January 1989

Saturday 11 February 1989

Saturday 25 February 1989

Saturday 04 March 1989

Saturday 11 March 1989

Saturday 18 March 1989

Tuesday 21 March 1989

Saturday 25 March 1989

Saturday 08 April 1989

Saturday 29 April 1989